Date look ft. ISTRI

So how was your valentine?

Well I am not really a fan of this concept, but no doubt I like the energy of this period. I feel people should celebrate love anytime whenever they feel and not just for a week. One should always stay joyful in life and cherish the little things.

img-20170215-wa0057.jpg

img-20170215-wa0041.jpg

 

OUTFIT DETAILS

Now this look is appropriate for many occasions, but I would prefer it for a DATE LOOK. This dress from ISTRI is magnificent and would surely catch all the attention. This is so far the best dress I have come across, it is lined with taffeta silk, bishop sleeves and A-line skirt. It is patched with soft hand embroidered hearts on the sleeves and belt. Do have a look at their collection, they have great variety of styles and you cannot miss that !

You can shop this dress here.

 

img-20170215-wa0061.jpg

img-20170215-wa0053.jpg

img-20170215-wa0052.jpg

STYLING

The dress itself stands out , so I thought of pairing it with a choker and wedges . For my hairdo I simply did a braid and put little artificial flowers on it.

CAPTURED BY – DHRUV , DO CHECK OUT HIS WORK AND BOOK YOUR SHOOT.

FOR MORE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL MEDIAINSTAGRAM , FACEBOOK ,  ROPOSO .

 

 

9 thoughts on “Date look ft. ISTRI

  1. TheFallibleQueen says:

    beautiful dress, I love the pastel purple and the heart designs. The artificial flowers in your hair are a beautiful touch that completes the outfit.

    Like

Leave a comment